Hi from a Newbee!

Status
Not open for further replies.

gman66

Tyme Master Jr.
Founding Member
Hi everybody I'm Royce great idea to stert up this new forum. I always liked watchses, currently got 3 fossils and a Pulsar, but recently I heard about Invicta, did some googling, and saw some designs I really like, Wanted to join WatchGeeks but it was hard to get in, then sseems the site closed, but then did some googling and found this place. Seems like a great group of guys, hope to learn more about Invicktas and other good brands, love to learn about watches and other good stuff, meet some great guys with similar interests, oh and definitely want some recomendations for my first (and second and third LOLL) Invictas! Lol[br][br]Oh, nearly forgot, my names' Royce, I'm a Professor of Waste Management at the University of Wollongong here in Australia, the greatest country in the world. LOL[br][br]Its' Great to be 'on board' (excuse the Pun! LOLOLLLOL!!!)

Hi from a Newbee!

Welcome too tha mad ness mr fingerbangs.[br][br]put a notha shrimp on tha barby

Hi from a Newbee!

LOL!!![br][br]Thanks LCI we LOVE shrimps down under, will be having a BBQ with my parenents today, will toss on on the Barbie for you mate!

Hi from a Newbee!